Share your tasks with anyone.

You can generate a link to share your tasks with external collaborators, with the same Workep layout but without the need for them to sign up.

To share the task, open it and click on the button Share.

The Share Task Settings window will be displayed. You can click on the options icon to select the type of permission that you will grant the people you share the link with.

You can select between permission to view, comment, or edit.

Note: Changes made by external users with edit permission will appear under the name ''Anonymous''.

Did this answer your question?