To delete a team member click *the name of your team next to the @ symbol on the left menu, and go to the Members tab; click on the options icon (...) next to the member's name and click Delete.

Note: If the member to be deleted is the owner of a shared project in that team, make sure the ownership of the project is transferred before deleting them.

Did this answer your question?