Shared projects are projects that you want a different team/member in your company to have acess to without having to switch from one team from another.

This feature is helpful for projects that have 2 different departments: For example "Sales team" and "Marketing team" have the project "Social media", so this project is shared to both teams for an easier and faster management.

For now, to create a shared project you must specify it when creating it on the right side of the project's name you will see the option to change the configuration, then click on create.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Private Projects are projects that are shared with your team members and won't be shared with anybody else outside the team.


Note:
If you have an existing project it isn't possible to change it to "shared", but we are working on having this available soon.

Did this answer your question?