No, your tasks did not disappear forever. To see them again just go to the upside down pyramid located next to your search bar and in "view" select "all tasks" there you will see your tasks completed with a check mark in green and your name striked, to made them appear again in your tasks simply click on the green circle and it will again become part of your incompleted task. Finally ,you can go back to the filter and click on "clean filters"

#Tags:

productivity | tasks | task | filter | disappear | 

Did this answer your question?