As a project owner or admin, you can assign different roles to the project members.

To do this you must go to the Members tab of your project, click on the options icon (...) next to the member's name and click on Change Role.
You can select between:

-Project Admin: can edit and remove everything, assign roles and access the project settings.
-Project Members:
Can edit and remove sections tasks and files.
-Project Viewer:
Can only see and comment on the tasks.

Click Change to save the new member role.

Did this answer your question?